School Calendar 2021-2022


Maharishi School

School Calendar 2021-2022


knowledge is structured in consciousness

IN THIS SECTION


 


School Term and Holiday Schedule 2021-2022

Autumn Term (Start time 9.15 am)
1st half term Wednesday 8th September – Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Break Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)
2nd half term Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021 (Term ends at 12.00pm at the Primary phase and 12.15pm at the Secondary phase)


Christmas Break Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022 (inclusive). (Monday 27th December 2021 & Tuesday 28th December 2021 – Christmas Bank Holidays and Monday 3rd January 2022 – New Year Bank Holiday) 


Spring Term
1st half term Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Break Monday 14th February – Monday 21st February 2022 (inclusive)
2nd half term Tuesday 22nd February – Friday 1st April 2022 (Term ends at 12.00pm at the Primary phase and 12.15pm at the Secondary phase)


Easter Break Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022 (inclusive) (Friday 15th April and Monday 18th April 2022 – Easter Bank Holidays).


Summer Term
1st half term Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022
(Monday 2nd May 2022 – Bank Holiday)
Half Term Break Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)
(Monday 30th May 2022 – Bank Holiday)
2nd half term Monday 6th June – Friday 15th July 2022
(Term ends at 12.00pm at the Primary phase and 12.15pm at the Secondary phase)