School Calendar 2020-2021


Maharishi School

School Calendar 2020-2021


knowledge is structured in consciousness

IN THIS SECTION


 


School Term and Holiday Schedule 2020-2021

Autumn Term (Start time 10.00 am)
1st half term Thursday 4th September – Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term Break Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)
2nd half term Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020 (Term ends at 12.00pm at the Primary phase and 12.15pm at the Secondary phase)


Christmas Break Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021 (inclusive). (Friday 25th December 2020 & Monday 28th December 2020 – Christmas Bank Holidays and Friday 1st January 2021 – New Year Bank Holiday) 


Spring Term
1st half term Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term Break Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)
2nd half term Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March 2021 (Term ends at 12.00pm at the Primary phase and 12.15pm at the Secondary phase)


Easter Break Monday 29th March – Monday 12th April 2021 (inclusive) (Friday 2nd April and Monday 5th April 2021 – Easter Bank Holidays).


Summer Term
1st half term Tuesday 13th April – Friday 28th May 2021
(Monday 3rd May 2021 – Bank Holiday)
Half Term Break Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)
(Monday 31st May 2021 – Bank Holiday)
2nd half term Monday 7th June – Friday 16th July 2021
(Term ends at 12.00pm at the Primary phase and 12.15pm at the Secondary phase)