School Calendar 2019-2020


Maharishi School

School Calendar 2019-2020


knowledge is structured in consciousness

IN THIS SECTION


 Maharishi School Calendar 2019-2020

 

 


School Term and Holiday Schedule 2019-2020

Autumn Term: (Start time 11.00 am)
1st half term: Thursday 5th September – Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term Break Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019 (inclusive)
2nd half term: Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December 2019 (Term ends at 12.00pm Primary: 12.15pm Secondary)


Christmas Break Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020 (inclusive).
Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th December 2019 – Christmas Bank Holidays, Wednesday 1st January 2020 – New Year Bank Holiday


Spring Term
1st half term: Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term Break Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)
2nd half term: Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020
(Term ends at 12.00pm Primary: 12.15pm Secondary)


Easter Break Monday 6th April – Monday 20th April  2020 (inclusive) (Friday 10th April and Monday 13th April 2020 – Easter Bank Holidays).


Summer Term
1st half term: Tuesday 21st April – Friday 22nd May 2020
(Friday 8th May 2020 – Bank Holiday & Monday 25th May 2020 – Bank Holiday)
Half Term Break Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)
2nd half term: Monday 1st June – Friday 10th July 2020
(Term ends at 12.00pm Primary: 12.15pm Secondary).