School Calendar 2018-2019


Maharishi School

School Calendar 2018-2019


knowledge is structured in consciousness

IN THIS SECTION


 Maharishi School Calendar 2018-2019

 


School Term and Holiday Schedule 2018-2019

Autumn Term (Start time 11.30 am)
1st half term Thursday 6th September – Friday 26th October 2018
Half Term Break Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)
2nd half term Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December 2018 (Term ends at 12.15pm)


Christmas Break Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019 (inclusive).


Spring Term
1st half term Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term Break Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)
2nd half term Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019 (Term ends at 12.15pm)


Easter Break Monday 8th April – Tuesday 23rd April  2019 (inclusive) (Friday 19th April and Monday 22nd April 2019 – Easter Bank Holidays).


Summer Term
1st half term Wednesday 24th April – Friday 7th June 2019
(Monday 6th May 2019 – Bank Holiday)
Half Term Break Monday 17th June – Friday 14th June 2019 (inclusive)
2nd half term Monday 17th June – Friday 19th July 2019
(Term ends at 12.15pm).