School Calendar 2017-2018


Maharishi School

School Calendar 2017-2018


knowledge is structured in consciousness

IN THIS SECTION


 Maharishi School Calendar 2017-2018

Calendar 2017-2018

 


School Term and Holiday Schedule 2017-2018

Autumn Term(Start time 11.10 am)
1st half term Thursday7th September – Friday 27th October 2017
Half Term Break Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November 2017 (inclusive)
2nd half term Monday 6th November – Friday 22nd December 2017 (Term ends at 12.15pm)


Christmas Break pm Friday 22nd December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018 (inclusive).


 

Spring Term
1st half term Monday 8th January – Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term Break Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive) 2nd half term Monday 19th February – Friday 23th March 2018
(Term ends at 12.15pm)


Easter Break pm Friday 23rd March – Tuesday 10th April  2018 (inclusive) (Friday 30th March and Monday 1st April 2018 – Easter Bank Holidays).


Summer Term
1st half term Wednesday 11th April – Friday 25th May 2018
(Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank Holiday)
Half Term Break Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive) 2nd half term Monday 4th June – Friday 13th July 2018
(Term ends at 12.15pm).