School Calendar 2016-2017


Maharishi School

School Calendar2016-2017


knowledge is structured in consciousness

IN THIS SECTION


 Maharishi School Calendar 2016-2017

Calendar 2016-2017.jpg

 


School Term and Holiday Schedule 2016-17

Autumn Term(Start time 9.05 am)
1st half term Tuesday 6 September – Friday 28 October
Half Term Break Monday 31 October – Friday 4 November (inclusive)
2nd half term Monday 7 November – Thursday 22 December(Term ends at 12.15pm)


Christmas Break pm Thursday 22 December – Friday 6 January (inclusive).


 

Spring Term
1st half term Monday 9 January – Friday 10 February
Half Term Break Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February (inclusive)2nd half term Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March
(Term ends at 12.15pm)


Easter Break pm Friday 31 March – Monday 17 April (inclusive)(Friday 14 April and Monday 17 April – Easter Bank Holidays).


Summer Term
1st half term Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May
(Monday 1 May – Bank Holiday)
Half Term Break Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June (inclusive)2nd half term Monday 5 June – Friday 14 July
(Term ends at 12.15pm).